Styrelse

Birger Jonsson

Ordförande

Mobil: 073-983 77 16
E-post: birger@vff.se

Jonas Wilson

Ordförande Ungdomskommittén

Mobil: 070-843 57 02
E-post: jonas@wilsonfastigheter.se

Anna-Karin Johansson

Ordförande Tävlingskommittén

Mobil: 070-637 20 68
E-post: handberga@spray.se

Charlotta Bladh

Mobil: 070-2428813
E-post: charlotta.bladh@telia.com

Mikael Andersson

Ordförande Domarkommittèn

Mobil: 070-4468023
E-post: mikael_andersson_84@hotmail.com

Smajo Murguz

Mobil: 076-5690750
E-post: smajo.murguz@vasteras.se

Edwin O`Brien Rodney

Mobil: 010-4764810
E-post: Edwin.OBrien-Rodney@vstm.rf.se

Ulf Nygren

Adjungerad

Mobil: 010-4764839
E-post: Ulf.Nygren@vstm.rf.se

Almir Zec

Mobil: 073-9569343
E-post: almir.zec@sdr.se