Styrelse

Birger Jonsson

Ordförande

Mobil: 073-983 77 16
E-post: birger@vff.se

Andreas Trygg

Ordförande Tävlingskommittén

E-post: andreas.trygg@koping.se

Charlotta Bladh

Mobil: 070-2428813
E-post: charlotta.bladh@telia.com

Mikael Andersson

Ordförande Domarkommittèn

Mobil: 070-4468023
E-post: mikael_andersson_84@hotmail.com

Smajo Murguz

Mobil: 076-5690750
E-post: smajo.murguz@vasteras.se

Edwin O`Brien Rodney

Mobil: 0730418661
E-post: eobrienrodney@gmail.com

Ulf Nygren

Adjungerad

Mobil: 010-476 48 39
E-post: ulf@vff.se

Almir Zec

Mobil: 073-9569343
E-post: almir.zec@sdr.se

Henrik Haraldsson

Förbundschef

Tel: 0722316645
E-post: henrik@vff.se