Distriktslag

Flickor 02

Andreas Dayan

Distriktsförbundskapten VFF F01

Mobil: 076-199 55 26
E-post: andreasdayan@hotmail.com

Mohammad Arghashi

Ass.DFK F02

Tel: 076-5693247
E-post: moharga@gmail.com

Caroline Larsson

Målvaktsinstruktör

Mobil: 0703821525
E-post: caroline.larsson@svenskfotboll.se

Flickor 03

Tom Velander

DFK F03

Mobil: 070-6302903
E-post: tom@svklimat.se

Marika Leindal

Ass. DFK F03

Mobil: 0708719083
E-post: marika.leindahl@siemens.com

Jesper Friberg

Målvaktsinstruktör F03

Tel: 0737840723
E-post: jesper_99_p94@hotmail.com

Flickor 04

Tom Velander

DFK F04

Mobil: 070-6302903
E-post: Tom@svklimat.se

Marika Leindal

Ass. DFK F04

Mobil: 0708719083
E-post: marika.leindahl@siemens.com

Jesper Friberg

Målvaktsinstruktör F04

Mobil: 0737840723
E-post: jesper_99_p94@hotmail.com

Pojkar 02

Armin Suljic

Distriktsförbundskapten VFF P02

Mobil: 072-002 45 15
E-post: arminsuljic@live.se

Niklas Rådberg

Distriktsförbundskapten VFF P02

Mobil: 070-795 38 22
E-post: niklas911@gmail.com

Philip Wester

Målvaktsinstruktör VFF P02

E-post: philip.wester@hotmail.com

Pojkar 03

Martin Gustavsson

DFK P03

Mobil: 076.5693171
E-post: martin.gustavsson@vasteras.se

Jesper Malm

DFK P03

Mobil: 076-5691787
E-post: carl.jesper.malm@vasteras.se

Adam Lejonklou

Målvaktsinstruktör P03

Mobil: 070-2523202
E-post: adlejonklou@gmail.com

Pojkar 04

Niklas Rådberg

DFK P04

Mobil: 070-7953822
E-post: niklas911@gmail.com

Robert Pettersson

Ass. DFK P04

Mobil: 070-2484442
E-post: robert@heroteknik.se